Please tell us what you think of the new design!

New Book Series

Thursday, August 19, 2010  | 

1 comment  | 
Well today we've got a nice bit of news.  We now know the titles for the first three Imagination Station books, written by Paul McCusker, and Marianne Hering.  The titles are:
  • #1 Voyage with the Vikings
  • #2 Attack at the Arena
  • #3 The Kahn's Golden Tablet
In the series, readers will be taken on a ride in the Imagination Station as Odyssey characters travel back in time to experience significant events in history.
The first two books will be available September 24, 2010, and the other two will be released in early 2010.  You can pre-order the books at


Original Joe ( August 20, 2010 at 12:12 PM )  

I can't figure out how to fix the What Others Are Saying thing. Sorry.

Post a Comment

Copyright 2011 | The Odyssey Times: New Book Series | Get Templates Here